/ Help: autosync
Login

The "autosync" setting:

This setting can be a boolean value (0, 1, on, off, true, false) or "pullonly" or "all".

If not false, automatically pull prior to commit or update and automatically push after commit or tag or branch creation. Except, if the value is "pullonly" then only pull operations occur automatically. Normally, only the default remote is used, but if the value is "all" then push/pull operations occur on all remotes.